Club Directory

From Eikoku Roshukai

Revision as of 23:19, 14 June 2007 by WikiSysop (Talk | contribs)
Jump to: navigation, search
Seiro Kan Chi Do Kan
Address: Radcliffe-on-Trent, Nottingham Address: Gladstone St. Community Centre, Darlington
Leader: Brian Morrison Leader: Tim Hamilton
Telephone: 0115 9114805 Telephone: 01325 250774
E-Mail: jikiden@ntlworld.com E-Mail: chidokan@ntlworld.com
WWW: http://www.seirokan.inuk.com WWW:
 
Shiro Bara Dojo Yuki Yama Dojo
Address: Leeds Address: Douglas, Isle of Man
Leader: Mark Sykes Leader: Steve Bentham
Telephone: 0113 2401486 Telephone: 01624 687302
E-Mail: m.sykes@tiscali.co.uk E-Mail: steven@kallnet.fo
WWW: http://www.bushido.freeserve.co.uk WWW:
 
Kou Dou Kan Shun Poo Kan
Address: Scotland Address: Burton Manor, Stafford
Leader: Neil Kemp Leader: Reginald Winnall
Telephone: Telephone: 01785 241672
E-Mail: neil.kemp@virgin.net E-Mail:
WWW: WWW:
 
Shinei Kan Kensho Kan
Address: Jersey Address: Holt, Wiltshire
Leader: Carl Ashcroft Leader: Peter Ball
Telephone: Telephone: 01249 716261
E-Mail: carlashcroft2001@yahoo.co.uk E-Mail:
WWW: WWW:
 
Shin-Gi-Tai Akai-Te Dojo
Address: St. Georges Quay, Lancaster Address: Northern Ireland
Leader: Neil Robinson Leader: Greg Livingstone
Telephone: 07946 592776 Telephone: 02891 870154
E-Mail: E-Mail:
WWW: http://www.redrosedojo.org.uk/iaidio WWW: http://www.roshukai-ireland.org
 
Hokumon Dojo Seiro Kan
Address: Fylde Road Martial Arts Centre, Preston Address: Cockermouth, Cumbria
Leader: Nick Tulley Leader: Simon Thomas
Telephone: 01772 821009 Telephone: 01900 817001
E-Mail: feedback@jitsuka.org E-Mail: simon@crosbyvilla.fsnet.co.uk
WWW: http://www.jitsuka.org/iai WWW:
 
Seiro Kan Seiro Kan
Address: Carlisle Address: St. John's Church Hall, Graylands Road, Bilborough, Nottingham
Leader: Derek Gove Leader: John Brookes
Telephone: 01228 562514 Telephone: 0115 8457679
E-Mail: gove@zoom.co.uk E-Mail:
WWW: WWW: http://seirokan.co.uk/
 
Seiro Kan Roshukai Canada
Address: Address:
Leader: Andrew Klausner Leader: Gary Hall
Telephone: 07881 810637 Telephone:
E-Mail: info@seirokan-norfolk.co.uk E-Mail: ghall@ns.sympafico.ca
WWW: http://seirokan-norfolk.co.uk WWW: http://www3.ns.sympafico.ca
 
Personal tools
Email & Web Hosting provided by ContractCoder.biz